Anime · Manga · Video gaming

Welcome to Otaku.1

here on this blog I will discuss recent and past anime/manga alike even dive into a little gameing. I would love to talk about people’s favorite series as well maybe cover and review certain anime/manga. So please be kind for I am new to this kind of thing and still learning how to run this blog. So encouragement is well welcomed haha. Anyways please take care of me. I do not know the rules to running one of these things so if you can share that with me as well that would be nice. But for now let’s enjoy this world together. Welcome fellow Otakus!!

3 thoughts on “Welcome to Otaku.1

Leave a Reply

