Manga

Working on my own manga story

So lately well for a while now I been writing an original Manga story of my own titled “Lunar Fang” the series it’s self follows Jin LuFang a young high schooler who’s coming into adult hood and finding him self’ while keeping the fact that he is a Werewolf secret. Along with his clan they must try to protect their way of life while at the same time keep their existence a secret from the outside world.

anways I’m not the best in English and if anyone would be willing to help with the art part and has skill and would like to help bring the story to life let me know. Also I need a proff reader and someone who’s willing to go over my work and make any corrections needed. Remember not very good in English? Haha

Leave a Reply

