Manga

Lunar Fang: manga chapter 1

On this post and future posts’ I will be posting My own original Manga story chapters of “Lunar Fang” by my pen name Otakupoint1. Please be kind on your feed back for its highly appreciated. In high school English was not my highest suite so if anyone’s willing to help and be my own personal partner in this and be my editior please message me and let me know also if your an artist and would like to get your work out here I am looking for a partner to bring these characters to life. So please let me know.

Leave a Reply

