Uncategorized

It’s that time of the week people. Its Waifu Wednesday!!

This weeks beauty is a Goddess. No literally a Goddess. And I’m talking about non other than Belldandy from “Ah My Goddess”. This Waifu is sweet’ kind’ and has a loving heart to put others needs I front of her own. Not to mention a voice of an angel. She can basically do anything with her power or prayer.  Yea this Waifu is just too sweet not to love.  And who wouldn’t want an Goddess on their arms when they go out? I highly recommend this anime so if you haven’t already watched it feel free to peep it out. There is an original anime series then an newer one that has two season. I prefer the later. Anyways if you have a top pick your self for this week please share with me in the comments below or on my Twitter or Instagram. I’d love to hear from you.  ^_^

Leave a Reply

